Skip to main content
A Line of Blood [electronic resource] : ePub edition
A Line of Blood [electronic resource] : ePub edition
McPherson, Ben2014
eBook
Find it!
A chilling psychological thriller about family – the ties that bind us, and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.You find your neighbour dead in his bath.Your son is with you. He sees everything.You discover your wife has been in the man’s house.It seems she knew him.Now the police need to speak to you.One night turns Alex Mercer’s life upside down. He loves his family and he wants to protect them, but there is too much he doesn’t know.He doesn’t know how the cracks in his and Millicent’s marriage have affected their son, Max. Or how Millicent’s bracelet came to be under the neighbour’s bed. He doesn’t know how to be a father to Max when his own world is shattering into pieces.Then the murder investigation begins…
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : HarperCollins, 2014
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9780007569588
Language:
English
BRN:
2562865
Find it!
0