Skip to main content
Ghosts of the past
Ghosts of the past
Vichi, Marco, 1957-2018
Books, Manuscripts
A family cloaked in secrets. A beguiling woman. A unique setting. Inspector Bordelli is back to solve one of the most difficult cases of his entire career in the sixth book in this atmospheric and evocative crime noir series by Marco Vichi - perfect for fans of Andrea Camilleri.
Main title:
Ghosts of the past / Marco Vichi ; translated by Stephen Sartarelli and Oonagh Stransky.
Imprint:
London : Hodder & Stoughton, 2018.
Collation:
501 pages ; 23 cm.
Notes:
Translated from the Italian.
ISBN:
9781473613829 (hbk)
Dewey class:
853.92FICTION
Language:
EnglishItalian
BRN:
2580292
0