Skip to main content
Full On [electronic resource]
Full On [electronic resource]
Storer, Jen2017
eAudioBook
Find it!
A hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation...Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.Written by the author of the bestselling and very popular Truly Tan series this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate and Weirdo.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : ABC Audio, 2017
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
Danny Best ; 1
ISBN:
9781489406309
Language:
English
BRN:
2589636
Find it!
0