Skip to main content
Spynosaur [electronic resource]
Spynosaur [electronic resource]
Bass, Guy2016
eBook
Find it!
A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero, The Astounding Broccoli Boy and Astrosaurs.SPYNOSAUR is secret agency Department 6’s not-so secret weapon. Created by mysterious science rays, Spynosaur has the mind of a super spy and the body of a dinosaur. Dedicated to protecting the world from criminal masterminds, this prehistoric powerhouse dishes out justice and puns to a host of eccentric enemies. But when he and his sidekick daughter Amber are sent to rescue a captured fellow agent, Spynosaur becomes embroiled in a plot to frame him. Can he and Amber clear his name in time to save the world?
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Stripes Publishing, 2016
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Spynosaur
ISBN:
9781847157614
Language:
English
BRN:
2603699
Find it!
0