Skip to main content
Jar of Hearts [electronic resource] : The 'Riveting, Stand-Out Thriller' Perfect for Fans of Lisa Gardner and Riley Sager
Jar of Hearts [electronic resource] : The 'Riveting, Stand-Out Thriller' Perfect for Fans of Lisa Gardner and Riley Sager
Hillier, Jennifer2018
eBook
Find it!
'Jar of Hearts will have readers gasping in shock. Suspenseful, gritty and utterly unforgettable.' Riley Sager, author of Final GirlsFive years ago, Geo's first love was revealed as a terrifying serial killer.But he escaped custody and went on the run.Now, bodies have started turning up, killed in exactly the same way as before.The message is clear: he's making his way to her, one murder at a time...
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Corvus, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9781786495150
Language:
English
BRN:
2739930
Find it!
0