Skip to main content
The Visitor [electronic resource]
The Visitor [electronic resource]
Slater, K.L.2018
eAudioBook
Find it!
She has the life they all want. But what is she hiding? When Holly moves in to Baker Crescent, a quiet suburban street she causes quite a stir. Beautiful, talented, and friendly, it doesn’t take long for her to charm the other residents. But why has she left the bright lights of the big city behind and settled in with Cora, a lonely old lady who is delighted to offer her visitor a place to stay? The neighbours are fascinated by Holly and watch her from their windows every opportunity they get. Just when Holly has begun to feel at home someone sees something that they shouldn’t – something that’s impossible to ignore. What is Holly hiding? And are the dark secrets from her past going to put them all into terrible danger?An absolutely unputdownable psychological thriller, from the bestselling author of Blink and The Mistake. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Couple Next Door.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Bolinda/Audible audio, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
ISBN:
9781489470294
Language:
English
BRN:
2753429
Find it!
0