Skip to main content
The Aztec Heresy [electronic resource]
The Aztec Heresy [electronic resource]
Christopher, Paul2018
eBook
Find it!
An ancient secret. A lost city. A treasure that could change historyArchaeologist Finn Ryan stumbles upon a mystery dating back to the Spanish Inquisition – and a secret with catastrophic implications for the present.In search of a lost Spanish galleon, Finn Ryan and her partner Billy Pilgrim find evidence of a lost Aztec Codex. Created by fifteenth-century explorer and accused heretic Hernán Cortéz, the Codex is said to reveal the secret location of the lost City of Gold. But Finn and Billy soon realize they are not alone on their quest.The head of a menacing religious cadre is on their tail along with a sociopathic billionaire. In this search the stakes are life and death – and the game is only just beginning...Stretching from the jungles of the Yucatán to the Sonoran Desert, the final instalment of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers, The Aztec Heresy is perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Clive Cussler.The Finn Ryan Conspiracy ThrillersMichelangelo's NotebookThe Lucifer GospelRembrandt's GhostThe Aztec Heresy
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Canelo Action, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers
ISBN:
9781788632270
Language:
English
BRN:
2758003
Find it!
0