Skip to main content
The Secrets You Hide [electronic resource]
The Secrets You Hide [electronic resource]
Helm, Kate2018
eAudioBook
Find it!
In her eyes, no one is innocentGeorgia Sage has a gift: she can see evil in people. As a courtroom artist she uses her skills to help condemn those who commit terrible crimes. After all, her own brutal past means she knows innocence is even rarer than justice. But when she is drawn back into the trial that defined her career, a case of twisted family betrayal, she realises her own reckless pursuit of justice may have helped the guilty go free.As Georgia gets closer to the truth behind the Fielding family, something happens that threatens not only her career - but even her own sanity. At first, she fears her guilt around the events of her terrible childhood is finally coming back to haunt her. The truth turns out to be even more terrifying . . .A brilliant, twisty and irresistable debut crime thriller with a killer hook for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Anatomy of a Scandal
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Zaffre, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
ISBN:
9781489485977
Language:
English
BRN:
2788724
Find it!
0