Skip to main content
Fizzlebert Stump [electronic resource] : The Boy Who Did P.E. in his Pants
Fizzlebert Stump [electronic resource] : The Boy Who Did P.E. in his Pants
Harrold, A.F.2016
eBook
Find it!
Going to school isn't very exciting, is it? Well for Fizzlebert Stump it's a whole new adventure! The next book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. Fizzlebert Stump lives in a circus. He is usually found training to be a strongman or being taught history by a magician or playing football with a sea lion, but not today. After being lost in the woods and mistaken for a very rude girl, here he is, at the back of the class confusing the teacher. Will anyone believe Fizz is telling the truth? Can he find his way back to the circus? Or will he be forced to sit up straight and pay attention forever?A story of friendship, foolish grown-ups, mistaken identity and a very fortunate case of hay fever.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Bloomsbury Childrens, 2016
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Fizzlebert Stump ; 5
ISBN:
9781408853405
Language:
English
BRN:
2838601
Find it!
0