Skip to main content
Solitaire [electronic resource] : ePub edition
Solitaire [electronic resource] : ePub edition
Oseman, Alice2014
eBook
Find it!
Searingly honest, self-deprecating and utterly compelling – this is the story of Tori Spring. My name is Victoria Spring. I think you should know that I make up a lot of stuff in my head and then get sad about it. I like to sleep and I like to blog. I am going to die someday. I think you should also know that I have not always been like this. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now. This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Perks of Being a Wallflower, and all unflinchingly honest writers.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks, 2014
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Solitaire ; 1
ISBN:
9780007559237
Language:
English
BRN:
2984834
Find it!
0